The Open Door Sweet Sacrifice

The Open Door is the second studio album by the American rock band Evanescence. It was first released in Poland on September 25, 2006, through Wind-up Records and subsequently in more than 20 countries worldwide. The album symbolizes a new beginning for the band, incorporating new elements into their previous musical styles, which include gothic rock, symphonic rock and pop music as well as the use of choirs on several songs. The writing process for the album took over 18 months to complete; most of the songs were written by Amy Lee and Terry Balsamo, and were produced by Dave Fortman.


01. Sweet Sacrifice 08. Like You
02. Call Me When You're Sober 09. Lose Control
03. Weight Of The World 10. The Only One
04. Lithium 11. Your Star
05. Cloud Nine 12. All That I'm Living For
06. Snow White Queen 13. Good Enough
07. Lacrymosa [Bonus Track] The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
Owner: Catherine
Date Opened: July 17, 2016 Last Updated: January 17, 2018
Members: 8
Pending Members: 0

Affiliates join our friends